Queen: The Films - Made In Heaven

Package design: Richard Gray
Publicity: Phil Symes, Cowan Symes Associates

1. I Was Born To Love You (Mercury)
2. Heaven For Everyone - "Evolution" (Taylor)
3. Too Much Love Will Kill You - "Heart-Ache"

4. My Life Has Been Saved - "O" (Queen)
5. You Don't Fool Me (Queen)
6. A Winter's Tale - "Outside-In" (Queen)
7. Let Me Live - "Return Trip" (Queen)
8. Mother Love (May/Mercury)
9. Made In Heaven () (Mercury)

Hosted by FirstVDS.ru

queen.org.ua design Co.